18 Kane Russell Coleman Logan Attorneys Included on 2019 Top Lawyers List

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

HOUSTON, TX—Eighteen attorneys from the Houston office of Kane Russell Coleman Logan PC have been recognized as Top Lawyers by Houstonia magazine.

The KRCL attorneys on this list represent 12 of the firm’s practice areas. The attorneys recognized include:

Logan Burke (Civil Trial); Thomas C. Ciarlone Jr. (Oil and Gas); Demetri Economou (Complex Commercial Litigation); Daniel Guerra (Aviation, Admiralty, Maritime and Transportation); Roland G. Hamilton (Civil Trial); Paul Hammer (Bankruptcy and Workout); Andrea “AJ” Johnson (Labor and Employment); Bruce “Chip” Morris (Intellectual Property Rights); Arthur M. Nathan (Mergers & Acquisitions); Christopher C. Pappas (Civil Trial); James D. Prappas (Immigration); Michael P. Ridulfo (Bankruptcy and Workout); Marcy L. Rothman (Aviation, Admiralty, Maritime and Transportation); Andrew J. Sarne (Civil Trial); Forrest M. Smith (Banking and Financial); Amy Taylor (Arbitration and Mediation); and David R. Thrasher (Construction).

In addition to the attorneys above, Andrew Dao, a new litigation attorney at KRCL, made the list prior to joining the firm in November.

More Talk of the Town

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

You have successfully subscribed!