Eastman & Smith Executive Committee Welcomes New Members

Talk of the Town Board Appointment
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

TOLEDO, OH—Eastman & Smith LTD is pleased to announce that David W. Carter and Lynn Vuketich Luther have been elected to the firm’s Executive Committee for three-year terms. In addition, Fadi V. Nahhas has been re-elected as Executive Committee chair for the third consecutive year. All three are based in the firm’s Toledo office.

The firm’s other Executive Committee members are Matthew D. Harper, Steven D. Reinbolt, and Mark A. Shaw.

Carter concentrates his practice in the areas of estate planning; probate and trust administration; estate, gift and income taxation; and business succession planning.

Luther focuses her practice on representing management in labor and employment matters. She is a member of the firm’s Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation and Labor & Employment practice groups.

Nahhas concentrates his practice in the areas of mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance, general corporate law, commercial transactions, and immigration.


More Talk of the Town