December 2019

06dec7:30 am9:00 am2019 Fellows BreakfastIllinois Bar Foundation


Event Details

Please join the Fellows of the Illinois Bar Foundation as we present the 2019 Distinguished Service to Law & Society Awards to Michael J. Rooney (Illinois Institute for Continuing Legal Education) and Justice Mary Jane Theis (Illinois Supreme Court) in recognition of their contributions to the legal community and dedication to the mission of the Illinois Bar Foundation. We are also proud to present the 2019 Honorary Fellow Award to Allen N. Schwartz (Kralovec, Jambois & Schwartz) in recognition of his distinctive professional career and furtherance of the ideals of the IBF.


(Friday) 7:30 am - 9:00 am Central


Westin O'Hare

6100 N River Rd, Rosemont, IL 60018