November 2019

01nov5:30 pm7:30 pm2019 Lifetime Achievement Awards and All Alumni ReceptionJames E. Rogers College of Law


Event Details

On behalf of the Alumni & Development Office and everyone at the James E. Rogers College of Law, we would like to invite you to join us for this year’s Lifetime Achievement Awards where we will honor distinguished alumni and celebrate their successes. This year’s honorees are: Lynne Wood Dusenberry, Class of 1974 Judge Stephen McNamee, Class of 1969 Professor Andy Silverman, Class of 1969 UA Alumni Association Global Achievement Award Winner: Nguyen Khanh Ngoc , LL.M Class of 1999.


(Friday) 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Arizona


James E. Rogers College of Law

1201 E Speedway Blvd Room 164, Tucson, AZ 85721


James E. Rogers College of Law