Greenberg Traurig Elevates Nine Attorneys to Shareholder

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

MIAMI, FL—Global law firm Greenberg Traurig, P.A., elevated nine Florida attorneys to shareholder in its Miami and West Palm Beach offices: Charles J. Abrams, Evelyn Cobos, James E. Gillenwater, Robert R. Kane III, William E. Keenen, Michael J. Larson, Ari Newman, Andrew C. Sharpe, and Jay A. Yagoda. The firm elevated five attorneys to of counsel in the Fort Lauderdale, Orlando, and Tampa offices: Benjamin Babcock, Jared S. Baumwell, Ryan T. Hopper, Corinne Miller LaGosh, Vishesh Narayen, and Melissa López Rogers.

More Talk of the Town