Ohio State Bar Association Appoints Three Committee Chairs

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

COLUMBUS, OH—The Ohio State Bar Association (OSBA) 2019-20 President Eleana Drakatos has appointed three Cleveland-area attorneys to serve as chairpersons of OSBA Committees and Sections. The following attorneys from OSBA District 12 (Cuyahoga County) were appointed to serve one-year terms as OSBA committee and section chairs, which began July 1:

Judge Michael E. Jackson was re-appointed to serve as chair of the Military and Veterans’ Affairs Committee. Joseph S. Simms was appointed to serve as chair of the Litigation Section. Edward R. Horejs was appointed to serve as chair of the Real Property Law Section.

More Talk of the Town