Otteson Shapiro Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers List

Talk of the Town Award
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

DALLAS, TX—Otteson Shapiro LLP is pleased to announce that three lawyers in the firm’s Dallas office have been included in The Best Lawyers in America 2022.

The attorneys on the Best Lawyers list, year first selected, and the practice areas for which they are recognized, are:

o John C. Leininger (2021)
 Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law

o F. John Podvin Jr. (2014)
 Financial Services Regulation Law

o Kevin T. Schutte (2021)
 Banking and Finance Law
 Commercial Litigation

Mr. Podvin was also previously named a “Lawyer of the Year” for Financial Services Regulation Law in 2014 and 2019. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored in this way, making this accolade particularly noteworthy.


More Talk of the Town