Ryan W. Cummings Elected President of Scottsdale Bar Association

Talk of the Town Association Election

SCOTTSDALE, AZ—The Scottsdale Bar Association recently elected new officers and directors for the 2022-2023 term, commencing April 1, 2022.

The new officers include President Ryan W. Cummings, Vice President Lori Metcalf, Secretary Grant Boland and Treasurer Erica Padish Hoebing

The new directors are Immediate Past-President James E. Padish,  Donald Alvarez, Wendy Anderson, Charles R. Berry, Paul Dowdell, David A. Fitzgerald and Stephen Kupiszewski, Mark Lasee, Tricia Schafer, David Schmidt, Katrina Vitale

Ex-officio members are Kevin Estevez, Lance S. Davidson, Carolyn Goldman, Perry L. Goorman, Monica K. Lindstrom and Paige A. Martin.

Latest Talk of the Town