Annoucing the JWLA 2019/2020 Board and Officers

JWLA 2019/2020 board

JACKSONVILLE, FL—The Jacksonville Women Lawyers Association is pleased to announce its 2019/2020 board and officers.

Its new board members include: President Sarah Mannion of Candyce M. King, P.A., President-Elect Cyndy Trimmer of Driver McAfee, Secretary Alexandra Ritucci of Bank of America, Treasurer Kelli Lueckert of AndersonGlenn LLP, FAWL Rep Kim Israel of McGlinchey Stafford, Programs Alice Morris of Fisher Tousey, Judicial Reception Kayla Haines of Smith Hulsey, Public Relations Brandi Londrico of Boyd & Jenerette, Communications Brittany Ford of Abbott Law, Membership Kim Woods of Boyd & Jenerette, Events Kathryn Stanfill of Hinson Law P.A., and Immediate Past President Jamie Karpman of US Dept of HUD.

The new Health & Welness co-chairs are KC Padgett of North FL Financial and Katie Borello of the State Attorney’s Office. The new Community Outreach co-chairs are Janeen Kirch of Coker and Victoria Welch of the State Attorney’s Office. The new Tables for 8 chair is Angela Scott of the Law Office of Jason Burgess. The new Awards chair is Jennifer Vanover of Gray Robinson. the new Mentoring chair is Katelyn Johnston of the State Attorney’s Office. the new JNC Oversight chair is Penny Schmidt of Schutt, Schmidt & Noey. the new 4th Circuit Pro Bono Committee Liaison is Ramona Chaplin – Law Office of Ramona Chaplin, P.A.

Latest Talk of the Town