Three in SBBO’s Dallas Office Named to 2021 Best Lawyers List

Talk of the Town Award
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

DALLAS, TX—Shapiro Bieging Barber Otteson announced today that three attorneys in its Dallas office have been selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2021.

The attorneys on the Best Lawyers list, year first selected, and the practice areas for which they are being recognized are:

• John C. Leininger (2021) – Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
• F. John Podvin (2014) – Financial Services Regulation Law
• Kevin T. Schutte (2021) – Commercial Litigation

Podvin was also previously named a “Lawyer of the Year” for Financial Services Regulation Law in 2014 and 2019. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored in this way, making this accolade particularly noteworthy.

More Talk of the Town

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

You have successfully subscribed!