WMU-Cooley Law School Elects New Leadership for Its Board of Directors

WMU Cooley Law School
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

LANSING, MI—Western Michigan University Cooley Law School’s Board of Directors selected Hon. Louise Alderson of the 54-A District Court to serve a four-year term as its chair.

Alderson served as vice chair since 2012 and replaces Lawrence P. Nolan, President of Nolan Thomsen & Villas, who did not seek reelection. Nolan served as the board’s leader since 2012. Scott A. Dienes, Of Counsel at Barnes & Thornburg LLP, was elected vice chair.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

You have successfully subscribed!